ATM Facility Available POS Facility Available SMS Alert Facility Available Register Now To Your Nearest Branch


Contact Us :-


Shankar Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd. Nanded.

Head Office

:

Mitrakrupa, Pokarna Building, Nava Mondha, Nanded.

Telephone No.

:

( 02462 ) 284455, 285566     Fax no. : 284444.

Email

:

info@shankarbanknanded.com
shankar_bank@rediffmail.com

Registration No. & Date

:

N.N.D./N.N.D./B.N.K.O./330/96    Date : 03 August 1996.

RBI License No.

:

No. U.B.D./M.A.H./1341P.

Date

:

06 January 1997.

Area Of Operations

:

Nanded, Aurangabad, Jalna, Latur, Yavatmal, Parbhani, Hingoli Districts.

Our Working Time

:

Morning : 10:30 am To 01:30 pm
Afternoon : 03:00 pm To 04:30 pm

on 1st and 3rd Saturday -

Morning : 10:30 am To 01:30 pm
Afternoon : 03:00 pm To 04:30 pm

2 nd and 4 thSaturday Bank Will Be Close



Takhat Sachkhand Sri Hazur Sahib Gurudwara, Nanded.

Head Office
Pokarna Building, New mondha, Nanded – 431602
Contact No :- 02462-284444, 284455
Fax No :- 02462-284444
Email :- shankar_bank@rediffmail.com

BRANCHES


1
Nanded
Pokarna Building, New mondha, Nanded
431602
Contact No :- 02462-284455
Email :- shankar_nandedbank@rediffmail.com
2
Kabra Nagar, Nanded
Shop No. 3 &4, Near Ambika Mangal
Karyalay
Kabra Nagar, Nanded - 431605
Contact No:- 02462 - 266388
Email :- shankar_kabra@rediffmail.com
3
Ardhapur
Near Bus Stand, Main road, Ardhapur,
Tq. Ardhapur, Dist. Nanded - 431704
Contact No:- 02462 - 272697
Email :- shankar_ardhapur@rediffmail.com
4
Bhokar
Mondha Market, Bhokar, Tq. Bhokar, dist.
Nanded – 431801
Contact No:- 02467 - 222995
Email :- shankar_bhokarbank@rediffmail.com
5
Loha
Market yard, Loha, Tq. Loha, Dist. Nanded
431708
Contact No:- 02466 – 242208
Email :- shankar_loha@rediffmail.com
6
Mudkhed
Mondha Market , Mudkhed, Tq. Mudkhed ,
Dist. Nanded – 431806
Contact No:- 02462 – 275544
Email :- shankar_mudkhed@rediffmail.com
7
Purna
Shastri Nagar , Main Road , Purna ,
Tq. Purna,Dist. Parbhani
Contact No:- 02452 – 255292
Email :- shankar_ purna@rediffmail.com
8
Narsi
Narsi Chowk , Narsi , Tq. Naigaon , Dist. Nanded.
Contact No :- 02465 – 266444
Email :- shankar_ narsi@rediffmail.com
9
Aurangabad
Vardhaman Plaza, Plot no. 31 B & C opp. Tirupati Park,
Sector F-1, Cidco N-4, Near Saraswat Bank ,Aurangabad - 431001.
Contact no:- 0240 2472444
Email :- shankar_aurangabad@rediffmail.com
10
Hadgaon
Near Shri Mahadev Mandir, Main Road, Hadgaon – 431712.
Contact no:- 02468 - 222840
Email :- shankar_hadgaon@rediffmail.com


Enquiry :-

Name :
City :
Email :
Mobile :
Message :
   



Shankar Bhavan, Nanded.